accueil | plan d'accès | mentions légales | contact | portail client ORBIT

print page

conseil de surveillance

membres du conseil de surveillance



Prof. Dr. Thomas Dyllick

University of St.Gallen

Professor of Environmental Management at the University of St. Gallen; Managing Director at the Institute for Economy and the Environment at the HSG; teacher at Harvard Business School in 1988; since 2003 Vice President of the University St. Gallen focusing on the working fields Teaching and Quality Management; member of the advisory and editorial board at several scientific journals; member of the foundation council at the oikos foundation and President of the Jury announcing the öbu-Award for the best Environmental Report in Switzerland; since 2006 member of the supervisory board of the oekom research AG.


Udo Philipp

Udo Philipp

From 1995 until 1999 commercial director of the Bertelsmann Fachinformation GmbH and divisional director of the medical publishing groups; for 15 years Senior and Founding Partner of the German subsidiary of EQT Partners in Munich; since 2015 member of the supervisory board of Triodos Bank; member of the supervisory board of oekom research AG since 2018.


Jacob Radloff
Chairman of the supervisory board 

oekom GmbH

Publisher; founder and chief editor of the magazine "politische ökologie"; since 1993 director of the "oekom-Gesellschaft für ökologische Kommunikation mbH", which is specialised in all kinds of publications within the field of sustainability; since 2001 member of the supervisory board of the oekom research AG; since 2006 chairman of the supervisory board.





top news

SRI-Connect Responsible Investment Survey IRRI 2017: oekom research is in the running


oekom Impact Study 2017: The impact of responsible investment on companies is increasing


oekom research provides SPO for Nordea Green Bond Asset Portfolio


News archive

informations générales

ARISTA® certified